Home | Gigs | Pics | Listen | Setlist | Comments | Contact

 

2018


Saturday 9th June - Private Booking.
Thursday 14th June - Savannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 16th June - Private Booking
Saturday 24 June - Private Booking
Saturday 7th July - The bricklayers Arms, Crowborough
Friday 13th July - The Railway Inn, Billingshurst
Saturday 21st July - Private Booking.
Saturday 4th August - Smugglers Inn, Pevensey.
Friday 10th August - The Six Bells Chiddingly
Friday 24th August - Private Booking
Saturday 29th September - Lancing Royal Brittish Leigion.
Friday 16th November - The Railway Inn, Billingshurst
Saturday 17 November - The bricklayers Arms, Crowborough
Friday 14th December -The Six Bells Chiddingly

2019

Saturday 20th April - Hassocks Royal Brittish Leigon
Saturdat 19th October - Hassocks Royal Brittish Leigon

 

Worthing's Live Music Guide

       

Replica Radio Band | Party Band | Wedding Band | Function | Music Entertainment

© 2018 Replica Radio